Cast & Crew


Embassy and Lorimar Television; Solters/Roskin/Friedman,
Boneau/Bryan-Brown, Miramontez/Werther; Center Theatre
Group (Mark Taper Forum, Ahmanson and Kirk Douglas
Theatres), Elephant Theatre Company, Brimmer Street Theatre
Company, Echo Theater Company, The Blank Theatre; El Portal,
Celebration, Black Dahlia, Hudson, Falcon, Stella Adler, Zephyr,
Lyric, Greenway Court, and Moth Theatres, among others; Ford
Amphitheatre, Catalina Jazz Club. The 2010 and 2011 C.S.A.
Artios Awards. Co-producer, 2008 Ovation Awards Ceremony,
The Good Boy, (LATC, 2011); producer, All Your Hard Work (Lillian
Theatre, 2012). Assistant director, Stop The World, I Want To Get Off
(Musical Theatre Guild), The Women of Brewster Place (Celebration
Theatre). Personalities: Erich Bergen, Edward Tournier, Nicholas
Downs, Brian Beacock, Ben Giroux, Mark Shunock, Mack &
Poppy. Web series: McCracken Live! Various benefit events.